Latest News.

Sunday 15th June 2014

Member of the Year

The Warton Cup is awarded to a Society Member who has, in the view of the Committee, enhanced the Society either through their photographic work or through supporting the operation of the Society. This year, 'Member of the Year' went to our Secretary, Margaret Bamford, who has supported the club over many years with her efficiency and infectious enthusiasm. The result was announced at our final meeting of the 2013-14 club season by our new Chairman, Phil Hodson.

Back to News